Vehicle model verification by using IPG CarMaker

Hello everyone!
I am a student and currently researching EVs and their power loss. For this, I have created an 8-DOF Model in MATLAB and would like to verify it using IPG CarMaker by using different maneuvers such as step steer, ramp steer, and double lane changing. I need some help modifying the maneuvers in CarMaker so that it would be the same as the graph in MATLAB. I have already achieved it for the step steer but right now struggling with the double lane changing. I have also attached some images and the coding of the maneuver in MATLAB to make this clear, hope there is someone to help me out. Thank you!

Double step steer v=100
pedal_mode = 0; 0 -> speed tracking; 1 -> pedal tracking steer_mode = 1; 0 → trajectory tracking; 1 → steering tracking
tbase = [0, 1, 1.1, 3.1, 3.3, 5.3, 5.4, 8]; [s] time base steer = [0, 0, 2, 2, -2, -2, 0, 0]; [rad] steering wheel angle
pedal = [0.2, 0.2, 0.2, 0.2, 0.2, 0.2, 0.2, 0.2]; [-] normalised pedal position speed = [v, v, v, v, v, v, v, v]; [m/s] reference speed

Above is the maneuver in MATLAB and currently need the exact maneuver in CarMaker to obtain similar graphs in both.

Good morning,

have you checked the example already available in CM
Examples/VehicleDynamics/Handling/LaneChange_ISO

Hello there, yes I have already tried the existing example in CM but the graph was not as expected. I would like to know if there is any chance to run the maneuver below to obtain the graph in the first picture, titled MATLAB.

Double step steer
pedal_mode = 0; 0 -> speed tracking; 1 -> pedal tracking steer_mode = 1; 0 → trajectory tracking; 1 → steering tracking
tbase = [0, 1, 1.1, 3.1, 3.3, 5.3, 5.4, 8]; [s] time base steer = [0, 0, 2, 2, -2, -2, 0, 0]; [rad] steering wheel angle
pedal = [0.2, 0.2, 0.2, 0.2, 0.2, 0.2, 0.2, 0.2]; [-] normalized pedal position speed = [v, v, v, v, v, v, v, v]; [m/s] reference speed

Good morning,